Are You Balancing Work n Life Sai Padma ???

1012963_10153343307582160_3638047642883750852_n

I used to walk till I am 22 with twisted spine

I walked even though I had seven fractures and healing after that

I walked as if world is going to end and I wanted to be useful to people

A spinal surgery coupled with my tired limbs of polio

Stopped me in my tracks. Alas.. calipers..

I limited myself in a wheelchair.. No wrong in it..

When I tried to walk again @40, Life has as if spun a wheel of pain to me..

Extreme body and bone pain… severe fatigue…

Then Acupuncture helped to fight back pain

And Diet given by Anand eased my dependency on Medication completely..

ME AND ANAND ARE LEAVING TO USA FOR TWO MONTHS ON TWO IMPORTANT ASSIGNMENTS,

1. TO GET MYSELF ASSESSED FOR LIGHT WEIGHT CUSTOMIZED LEG BRACES AND 

2.TO MEET, NETWORK WITH ORGANISATIONS AND INDIVIDUALS WORKING FOR/WILLING TO WORK FOR EDUCATION, HEALTHCARE AND REHABILITATION OF THE UNDERPREVILEGED AND DISABLED IN INDIA! 

NOW I AM AGAIN GOING TO TAKE MAJOR LEAP IN REHABILITATION BY PLANNING TO TAKE AN ASSESSMENT FOR LIGHT WEIGHT LEG BRACES!!

I thought much before uploading this video… as It’s like putting my life and problems bare.. And further, many have suggested why you are clubbing both personal rehabilitation and Professional work of networking..

One answer for that.. I CANT AFFORD TO LEAVE EITHER OF THE FOCUSES! BECAUSE HELPING OTHERS HELPED MY HEALTH AS WELL… AS A PERSON

SECONDLY, AS A NON-PROFIT WORKER, I LIVE MORE OR LESS LIKE MY BENEFICIARIES AS WELL… I WANT TO CELEBRATE POLIO AND WISH TO REVERSE THE POST POLIO SYNDROME..!

CAN I AFFORD THE EXPENSIVE LEG BRACE… MAY BE NOT… OR MAY BE YES..!

BUT, I DON’T WANT TO DIE WITH A REGRET THAT I DIDN’T TRY… SO I AM GOING TO CELEBRATE THE DIFFICILTY IN A NEW WAY…

WISH ME GOOD LUCK… I AM PURPOSELY PUTTING UP THIS VIDEO FOR THE BENEFIT OF MANY!

EVERYONE CAN’T HAVE ALL… BUT EVERYONE CAN CHOOSE THE WAY TO TRY ALL!!

LOOING FORWARD TO MEET MANY FRIENDS DOWN THIS JOURNEY WHICH STARTS TOMORROW AND WE WILL LAND IN LOS ANGELES..!

KEEP ME IN YOUR PRAYERS.. AND I HOPE YOUR BEST WISHES WILL MAKE ME STRENGTHEN TO BALANCE WORK AND LIFE AND BE A SUCCESS!!

Because

The mediocre teacher tells. The good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrates. The great teacher inspires.
– William Arthur Ward –

I think I am in good teacher category aspiring for superior teacher post!

I will not be available online much.. but I will be available in your thoughts and check things. Anyone wish to contact me while in USA please inbox me your details..!

Thank you many friends.. who just wish and feel that I can walk and I can lead much more!!

Best

Sai Padma

Check this Video Link http://https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lsmUcnfWIn0

Leave a Reply

