The Real Me…

IMG_1684

 

You love me virtual…

Not so real…

Chasing my inner core..

You try to plagiarize my words..

But don’t live my emotions…

When it’s so easy to get tramped

In this blasphemous world…

Why you need an intellect

And hurt that, where it really hurts?

 

Some men…

I don’t understand’em..

They prefer drinking from dearer eyes..

Dining from woman’s lap

Satiating with her soul…

Slaving it forever and ever..

 

Hey…you men…

You might borne to a woman…

But your parturition is privileged..

Of a society so wants you

To control them…

You don’t know the struggle of

Second rated birth

You never know the stutter of

Intelligence that struck at the vocal chord

The racy steps of a slowly mind..

The never entertained love and lust

The labeled action and reaction..

You never know all those..

You never will..

Might your life is so easy…

With a reward to your fleeting emotions…

 

I am today tired of being Traditional…

Jaded of being modern…

Totally frustrated being super woman…

I don’t need your protection

Laced with suspicion…

I am me… a total freak and rebellion..

Ohh… The day is so clear…

I am waiting for my night just..!!

 

 

© Sai Padma:// All Rights Reserved

One Reply to “The Real Me…”

Leave a Reply

