RANDOM SOME

Wayward nature of life

Baffles me to no end!

Is it really no honey without money?

When you do some things

Seemingly correct to you

You always think so correct..!

Everything looks corrupt to you?

 

If I wish to speak

Why you make me mute?

I am tired… talking to myself

So many things to do!

Only one life??

Lots of memorabilia in attic

Which gave you right to feel

You are always correct!

Reminds me something

A fable… “ God never lies”

But God never listens as well!!

 

But I know my dear!

It’s not easy changing your mind

However much you renovate an old mind

Past mistakes appear here and there!!

 

 

saipadma@gmail.com

2/1/2009

Leave a Reply

